News ain’t new they always knew

”Here have this
It’s all I have
It’s all I am
It’s hard to fit in a pocket
It’s more you could ever chew on
Try to melt it
That’s
The only clue I can give ”

I ran then
I ran from you running
Your waters down my spine
I couldn’t take so much
Coming in at once
Where there has always
Only
Been
No
Thing
That I would call a name
Just a bland colorless
Tasteless
Lack
No face
Take it easy
I don’t want to hate me
Or you
For being found anew
Edge of man
Leap into human
Who’d have known
It’d be us two
If you had told me when
I was 22
I would have called you
A fool with taste
But nevertheless
A fool
Maybe we should move
From the eyes of
Them
Who don’t know bloom
Nice view
Into you
Is to speak my truth
Good move
Spirit food

What less could we do?

Who’s we if not a model
To rule
Got the crowns
At the ready
To do what we set out to
Change the world
One song at a view
Soul frequency
Radio ‘1+1 is more than 2’
That travel in a cocoon
Up to where we went

Hitchhiking to the moon

The darkness set on us
Releasing fumes
3rd degree burns
Yours truly
Hero
No news
My up to date self
Left right through
That fire
Designed for two
I’ve got just
The child in me left
Now
So
Do

You

We sit
Hold tight to
Our invisibility
Who’s making moves
When we’ve always been
One that appears as two
Twins
Intertwined
Stuck in
The world of
Prudes
Who have never been so moved
Just tasteless, bland
Their own face
They’d chewed
I recall your face by memory
Like I can’t recall my own
I draw it
So your future self would be ahead of me
So we could save ourselves
In the dungeons of their ruins
Smoke a few
To turn blood blue
Oh the guards
Of their inhibitions
Can we drug them
Without suspicion
I grab the small
And you the big one
Throw a whitey
And zoom

Into return

Proud to know you
Counterpart
My own villain
My Bonaparte
With strength to hold the whole world
And shake it
To find me
And stay patiently
In my presence
Until I recognized
My fears
My wounded essence
You respectively
Obidiently

Learned your lessons

Up here
I’d jump
If I would be
Your patient
So I did
And so did you
Respectively
We love
To see
Ourselves
Chopped
Screwed
Let’s make a killing
Burn man down
With homemade fuse
We could never be lost or lose
We will always be our muse
Eternally
And now
Our souls’ only food
Leave a Reply

