Black gold/white coal

Too lazy to create
Anything allusive
Just bare
Tired
On the edge of the bed
I bleed sick
My face merges with the red
of my old dress
Feet bare
Veins
Transpire
ringing in my ears
Sensual immanence
Stark
Scary
Swan-like
Silhouette
Swaying sky-wards
Suck it.
Or stay safe in your sickness
Sweet
Sweet
Sadness
Of loving
Before you’re ready
Sick of coming
For the sake of it
Bittersweet
Blandness
Of staying on the fence
Sick of coming
Without going anywhere
I’m better off
Home alone
Skull and bones
Overthrown
By my own gagging self
Salute my wicked smile
Stance of a soldier
Sore from missions
Incomplete
Save our souls
Sleep sweet sin
Insane
Without flaws
Sprayed with skin
Laced spit
Sun
Set
Dance
Solo romance
Sand
In my supervision
Soggy bottoms
Seeking
Strength
In submission

Leave a Reply

